Random!

Posted On March 20, 2011

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Havent been blogging at all recently because i dont want to feel as if i m obliged to.

I am not dead yet of course. I am now still the good ol’ me, with nothing i can ask for more that’s why ‘no rantings’ on the blog.

Life has been pretty good lately, not that I have nothing to worry about, but life goes on. i keep my fingers crossed and wishing for the best, and i am not doing anything if i can’t do anything about it.

On the bright side, my second semester ends this monday, which means classes ends this monday and i gotta get ready for my easter trip with my boyfriend.

I am glad that he really made his promise that we will go for travel.

Knowing the fact that he puts me upfront out of any of his other priorities make me a happy girlfriend.

I even forgo the chance to go on a holiday because it’s the thoughts that counts.

Oh well, we planned and get everything(almost) sorted out.

I am going to Prague(that is czech republic if u dono yet), and Berlin- the real capital of Germany.

Many suggested Prague + Vienna/Budapest but i thought they would look similar so i chose Berlin instead. To be honest, partially for their beer and German Sausages!!! Currywrust(or something like that la) is one of my fav food in the world i think. Super awesomelicious i can die for it.

Apart from spending time with boyfriend in sheffield, attending classes, I do go to the gym sometimes. NOT these few days I am really tired and reluctant to move my ass there. I blame it on the weather thou. Was planning to go tomorrow but going to the city for some shopping sounds much more tempting that it already is(becos of the trip i m going i wana be superchiobu).

but again, visiting the city on a sunday is super potong because they closes their shops at 5 its like u just starting to kick start your shopping mood only.

so most probably i m going to the city on monday after my class but yet again, that means i shud hit the gym tmrw(which is quite unlikely with my current kemalasan wtf)

DONO LAH IF I M FAT THEN NTH I CAN DO ABOUT IT RIGHT *run away from the weighing scale*

Okay,I’ll eat less then *innocent eyes*

certainly, holding yourself and resist the temptation of food is a lot easier than walking in the cold weather to the gym and run on the thread mill.(i guess?)

Whichever comes first for you.

Oh well, back to the story, I m going to Prague and Berlin!!

so there goes my honeymoon.

Babyboo is coming to newcastle on Tuesday.

Happy Girl .

that’s it la. quite random while you read it. Oh well. i wanna upload picture but the uploader is a hassle for me i really do think so.

SO… NO PICTURES!!!

ok la perhaps one will do.

Thanks for carrying me all the way thru!! Love you!

End with keromantikness. LOL bahbai for real now

Leave a Reply

