About

Hi hello, I am Raychelle.

Maybe someday when I m free I ll get this space updated.

Oh well, what to start with?

1. I am Raychelle, a capricorn baby.

2. 23.12 is my birthday maybe you want to save some money to get me something.

3. I am no longer available. I have a boyfriend name Stef.

4. I am a Law Undergraduate LLB from University Of Sheffield, and now doing my Postgraduate Masters in Newcastle, and should be registering for Barrister in law shortly after the LLM.

5. I am a shopping addict/freak especially for Handbags! I had a collection of few Louis Vuitton(s), Burberry(s), Chanel(s) and MiuMiu(s). Practical one like Longchamp and DKNY! šŸ™‚ they’re all my only property i suppose! lol

6. One of my biggest wish is to make my doggies at home live longer, triple of life spent of normal doggies,otherwise they will be gone in around 5 years time for max and I ll cry a river.

 

Leave a response and help improve reader response. All your responses matter, so say whatever you want. But please refrain from spamming and shameless plugs, as well as excessive use of vulgar language.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s